Booze, Boobs, & Birth Control: Que dois-je écris?

Navigating the waters of blogging.  It seems as though one blogs about one thing and one thing only.  Cooking, Fashion, Travel, Lord of the Rings, and hence I entered into some confusion on how to blog, where to begin, where to focus.  Do I blog about my impeccable fashion or the vignettes I create or perhaps my sexual awakening and escapades?   I was not sure where or how to begin and then decided that this blog will be a little bit of it all.  Much like the picture, my mind is a fairground with many different rides.  So this is not simply a lifestyle blog, an activist blog, nor a fashionista blog.  This is the blog of me.  Booze, boobs, and birth control. A liberal feminist nymphomaniac who delights in the pleasures of political debate, thigh high suede boots, St. Germain, and vintage lingerie.

Leave a Reply

